Skip to main content
SearchLoginLogin or Signup

Submission tips & how-to

Rewatch the webinar or consult the Q&A

Published onJan 09, 2024
Submission tips & how-to
·

iPRES 2024 promises to be a dynamic and engaging event where you can exchange ideas, collaborate with peers, and contribute to the ongoing discourse on digital preservation. We are looking forward to your valuable contributions and the opportunity to collectively work towards preserving our digital heritage.

Webinar

All your practical questions as contributors are valuable to us. We kicked off the submissions with a webinar on Thursday 11 January 2024.

Guidelines & answers to frequently asked questions

Overall, the iPRES conference has a few general guidelines for contributions:

For every contribution type, we have more detailed guidelines available. As questions reach us, we will add tips & answers there:

More help?

Couldn’t find an answer to you question? Contact us and tell us what you need help with or come to one of our online drop-in sessions.

date

time (CET)

meetings are not recorded

Monday 4 March 2024

17:00

meeting link

Friday 8 March 2024

8:30

meeting link

Monday 11 March 2024

17:00

meeting link

Friday 15 March 2024

8:30

meeting link

Monday 18 March 2024

17:00

meeting link

Monday 25 March 2024

8:30

meeting link to be announced

Tuesday 2 April 2024

17:00

meeting link to be announced

Wednesday 10 April 2024

8:30

meeting link to be announced

Thursday 18 April 2024

17:00

meeting link to be announced

Friday 26 April 2024

8:30

meeting link to be announced

Monday 6 May 2024

17:00

meeting link to be announced

Friday 10 May 2024

8:30

meeting link to be announced

Monday 13 May 2024

17:00

meeting link to be announced

Friday 17 May 2024

8:30

meeting link to be announced

Comments
0
comment
No comments here
Why not start the discussion?